1. I hate clutter. I get anxious when there’s clutter. 

2. When we fall asleep together, I will need touch you in some way, whether it be holding you hand or my leg touching yours.. I need to know you’re there.

3. I’ll be hyper when you’re exhausted and expect you to stay up. I’ll be calm and tired when you least want me to be. 

4. I don’t care where we go, as long as I’m seen with you. I love showing you off.

5. My hair will be everywhere. All of your pillow, blowing around your truck.. I’m sorry in advance! 

6. If I’m having a bad day, you’re the person I want to see and rant to because you’re my best friend.

7. I’ll have days where I’m clingy and won’t leave you alone and stay right on top of you all day. I’ll have days where I seem like I’m not even into you and I’ll beg you to leave me alone.

8. I have more bad days than good but please bc aware that this is not your fault. It’s not us, it’s me.

9. When I do have good days, I won’t shut up about them. I’ll tell you the story a million times. Please just let me relive the memory.

10. I like the windows down when we’re riding around. 

11. I like all of my music loud. 

12. I will never be able to explain anything. I’m not the best with words so just nod like you know what I’m saying.

13. I’m competitive.. Especially against you.

14. I worry. ALOT!

15. I have a real obsession with cats. Okay, or any animal for that matter! I’m sorry for the over-exciment! 

16. and just to let you know, I get over- excited about a lot more than just animals! 

17. I will always say “forever?” when you say “I love you too” because I need that reassurance. I’ve never seen forever happen so I need you to tell me this is something I can count on.

18. I’m timid and scared of a lot of things but for you, I will venture out of my comfort zone. Just give me time.

19. I have strong opinions and we will butt heads over some of them im sure but I’ll always respect yours.

20. You’re not just time that I’m wasting. You’re not just another relationship. I’m with you and I’ll fight for you and I see my future with you so don’t ever doubt how I feel, even on my bad days.